Festivals & Celebrations

The Brainerd Lakes Area is as well known for its many year-round festivals and celebrations as it is for its world-class golfing and fishing. During the year, communities throughout the Brainerd Lakes host fun, family-friendly events, ranging from summertime celebrations, including dozens of Fourth of July activities, to fall festivities, such as Oktoberfests or haunted happenings.

Events Calendar - Festivals & Celebrations

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
Pequot Lakes
Come celebrate our Independence Day with Fourth of July activities July 3 and 4 in Pequot Lakes. ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Brainerd Lakes Chamber Event, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Family Activity, Premier Annual Events
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
Crosslake
Join us on Saturday, July 7, 2018 on the water or from the shores of Cross Lake to view the display from Sand Island beginning at dusk. ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Brainerd Lakes Chamber Event, Community Service, Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation, Community Events, Family Activity, Premier Annual Events
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Pequot Lakes
Come and join us in Pequot Lakes for our traditional Bean Hole Days July 10-11, 2018! ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Brainerd Lakes Chamber Event, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Family Activity, Premier Annual Events
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
Enjoy a day in Merrifield at Park Fest & Car Show on Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. at the Lions Park in Merrifield. ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Fundraising Events, Family Activity
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Pine River
Pine River's annual Summerfest Parade, Saturday, July 28, 2018 ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Family Activity
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
Breezy Point
Come to the Chokecherry capital of the world for the 9th annual Chokecherry festival! ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Fundraising Events, Family Activity, Health & Wellness
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
Pequot Lakes
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Festivals & Celebrations, Fundraising Events
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Crosslake
Thousands flock to Crosslake each September to enjoy Crosslake Days. The celebration offers something for all ages. Events include a classic car, truck, motorcycle and tractor show, art fair, chili cook-off, children's games and much more. Enjoy this fall festival while taking in the natural beauty of Crosslake, splashed in the glorious autumn colors!  ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Brainerd Lakes Chamber Event, Community Service, Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation, Community Events, Family Activity, Culinary Events, Premier Annual Events
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Crosslake
Jul Kaffe Fest Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Service, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Fundraising Events, Family Activity, Culinary Events
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Deerwood
One of the region’s most popular Oktoberfest celebrations. ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Family Activity
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events