Header image alt text

The Crossfire, LLC

  • Healthfood & Wellness Stores
36184 County Road 66
Suite 211
Crosslake, MN 56442
(218) 692-2411
Hours:
Mondays CLOSED, Tues-Fri 7:30 am-2:00pm Saturday Events as posted on Chamber Events
  • About

    We are a Health and Wellness Nutrition Club offering Healthy Meals.
    We offer MANY Health and Wellness services along with lots of fun events!
    Open some Saturdays as posted.

  • Member Events

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Jan 25, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Friday Jan 26, 2018
    Get back on your health goals after the holidays! ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Feb 1, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Feb 1, 2018
    Join us for the START of Winterfest! ...read more
    Friday Feb 2, 2018
    Get back on your health goals after the holidays! ...read more
    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Feb 8, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Friday Feb 9, 2018
    Get back on your health goals after the holidays! ...read more
    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Feb 15, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Friday Feb 16, 2018
    Get back on your health goals after the holidays! ...read more
    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Feb 22, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Friday Feb 23, 2018
    Get back on your health goals after the holidays! ...read more
    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Mar 1, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Mar 8, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Mar 15, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

  • Directions

    Across from Zorbaz in Crosslake in the Pineberry Plaza.