Header image alt text

The Crossfire, LLC

  • Healthfood & Wellness Stores
36184 County Road 66
Suite 211
Crosslake, MN 56442
(218) 692-2411
Hours:
Mondays CLOSED, Tues-Fri 7:30 am-2:00pm Saturday Events as posted on Chamber Events
  • About

    We are a Health and Wellness Nutrition Club offering Healthy Meals.
    We offer MANY Health and Wellness services along with lots of fun events!
    Open some Saturdays as posted.

  • Member Events

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Tuesday May 1, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday May 3, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday May 7, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday May 8, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday May 10, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday May 14, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday May 15, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday May 17, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday May 21, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday May 22, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday May 24, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday May 28, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday May 29, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday May 31, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday Jun 4, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Jun 7, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday Jun 11, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Monday Jun 18, 2018
    Healthy Lifestyle Recipes Support ...read more
    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
    Thursday Jun 21, 2018
    Want to get that exercise in? Want to do it in a non-intimidating group fun atmosphere? JOIN US ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

  • Directions

    Across from Zorbaz in Crosslake in the Pineberry Plaza.